DeregistrationPolicy
¶
Used by
-
AsyncAuditManagerClient Operationsupdate_settings -
AuditManagerClient Operationsupdate_settings
Source code in docs_src/capo_auditmanager/types/deregistration_policy.py
delete_resources
instance-attribute
¶
delete_resources: NotRequired[DeleteResources]
Specifies which Audit Manager data will be deleted when you deregister Audit Manager.
-
If you set the value to
ALL, all of your data is deleted within seven days of deregistration. -
If you set the value to
DEFAULT, none of your data is deleted at the time of deregistration. However, keep in mind that the Audit Manager data retention policy still applies. As a result, any evidence data will be deleted two years after its creation date. Your other Audit Manager resources will continue to exist indefinitely.