delete_workflow_version
¶
delete_workflow_version(
workflow_id: WorkflowId,
version_name: WorkflowVersionName,
*,
config_overrides: Optional[OmicsClientConfig] = None,
) -> None
Deletes a workflow version. Deleting a workflow version doesn't affect any ongoing runs that are using the workflow version.
For more information, see Workflow versioning in Amazon Web Services HealthOmics in the Amazon Web Services HealthOmics User Guide.
Parameters:
-
workflow_id(WorkflowId) –The workflow's ID.
-
version_name(WorkflowVersionName) –The workflow version name.
Raises:
-
AccessDeniedException–You do not have sufficient access to perform this action.
-
ConflictException–The request cannot be applied to the target resource in its current state.
-
InternalServerException–An unexpected error occurred. Try the request again.
-
RequestTimeoutException–The request timed out.
-
ResourceNotFoundException–The target resource was not found in the current Region.
-
ServiceQuotaExceededException–The request exceeds a service quota.
-
ThrottlingException–The request was denied due to request throttling.
-
ValidationException–The input fails to satisfy the constraints specified by an Amazon Web Services service.
-
UnknownServiceError–The service returned an error code this client does not model.